Call Us: (734) 424-0962

Leadership

Officers of UA Local 190

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

 

Randall J. Whitaker (734) 424-0962 x 216 or Email: rwhitaker@ua190.org

Business Representative – Building Trades

Dave Forbes (734) 424-0962 x 213 or Email:  dforbes@ua190.org

Michigan Gas Distribution Representative

Patrick Duffy (734) 368-4423 or Email:  pduffy@ua190.org

Ohio Gas Distribution Representative

Jason Bannister (734) 646-8838 or Email: jbannister@ua190.org

Gas Distribution OQ Evaluator

Roy Musgrove (734) 369-1432 or Email: roym@190jtc.com

Training Director

Andy Fielder (734) 277-8160 or Email: afielder@190jtc.com

President

Shawn Dresch

Vice-President

Dave Richardson

Executive Board

Kyle M. Butler
Stephen J. Cook
Leslie R. Pullins III
Brian S. Rogers

Fringe Benefit Trustees

Andy Fielder
Douglas Mayher Jr.
Dave Forbes

Recording Secretary

Janie Anderson

Inside Guard

Robert Visel

Pipefitter Examining Board

Trevor Hughes
Colin Krasny
Jason Patrick

Plumbing Examining Board

Douglas Miller
Joel Roberts

Refrigeration Examining Board

Andrew Bronson

Finance Board

Andy Fielder
Joshua Holleman

Gas Distribution Examining Board

Kevin Duffy
Arnold Krause III
Dennis Zielinski

Apprenticeship Board

Randall J. Whitaker
Mark Winchester
Tom Courter
Brandon Erickson

Office Professionals

Melissa Wood (734) 424-0962 x 200 Email:  mwood@ua190.org

Karen Spearin (734) 424-0962 x 210 Email: kspearin@ua190.org